Stiletto Red

Sunday, September 7, 2008

Two Faced









Two Faced Bitch, Not the Cosmetic Line.

Holy Cowabunga, i swear that this world is filled with all sorts of people. Ever come across this one lady in your lifetime, that is just exceptionally bitchy all day every day? Who is always unneccessarily mean and arrogant, stiff necked and talks like she's got a fucking stick up her twat all the time? So proud of everything she says and nothing she says is EVER wrong ? The kind of person who never thinks before they speak and is ALWAYS judgemental and ALWAYS disagreeing, for the sake of disagreeing. Well if you have...Do YA'LL FEEL MY PAIN if that were to be a FUTURE RELATIVE TO BE ?!?!?!?! And if you have'nt, The world fucking loves your ass for not throwing you under the bus to meet one shady mofo' bitch like her. Devil horns and hairy legs i tell you.

This supposed Aunt to be is fricking talking shit about me AGAIN, to my little cousin, a little 11 year old. Who could care less about what she thinks and says because well , um , she's 11. Why would anyone , let alone a fugly woman in her late 40's , no real husband, no kids , tell a little kid some crap like that? Where is her sense of maturity and her role as an elder? I ba
rely see this lady AT ALL, Barely speak to her AT ALL, did nothing to her, yet she still feels the need to attack me. Ironic thing is , she has the nerves to act ALL NICE and POLITE to me in my face, asking me questions and crud like that, just to get her daily fill on gossiping. Fuggin Two Faced Bitch.

Which is all fine, i can see why she would want to talk shit about me. She's so overly zealous of me that i have what she wants. I have a great BF who stands by my side ( because im good to him as well bitches ) I have a good head on my shoulders and put myself through college while working several jobs throughout the whole course of my college years to make ends meet with rent and whatnot. I am FRICKING YOUNG and BEAUTIFUL. My boobs are in place and not yet a victim of Gravity! I am well educated and i am anything but dumb and ignorant like her. So yeah, my little cousin says all that to me, to comfort my feelings. And damn right she is friggin right about it all. :) I love that girl.

Some people just dont know when to say the right things, and then there are those peopple who just dont know how to shut up. I however know how to play this game far too well. Nothing good comes out of bickering in an argument with her, I never see a point in engaging in a conversation when i know that person is not being reasonable. What ? Just yell on the top of our lungs till one of us drop dead? Fuggedaboutit. The only person who will suffer is my BF because knowing a bitch like her, she would go off and play hierarchy on me, tell him mom about what a bad daughter in law i'd be and how inappropriately rude to her and not know
ing my place for talking back. My BF , being the typical guy who doesnt like to be bothered by such nuisance will surely just sit there, and be pissed because he has to listen to this girly crapola.

So screw that whiny hoe, I went off to do some shopping :)


My little cousin-to-be's birthday! We went off to get her something nice. Something Not pink as she would say it. XP





I did quite some damage today, but its all good. Nothing does the soul better than retail therapy * ahhhhh * Feel the love ladies, feel da love.
I'll only post up two of the outfits i bought, just so i dont bore you guys to death with this friggin Rant post. Im sooooo bitchy today even I find MYSELF annoying. XD




Finally got a pair of CUTE BOOTIES that i've been lemming so hard, i reach for it in my sleep! But it doesnt stop here, i wont rest till i've had at least 3 booties this year for some variety, HOLLA!

Nine West llume Leather Ankle Boot









What i wore the second day with these booties - I felt like a hooch in this outfit btw, it was okay for a stroll on Broadway, but not quite as appropriate swamping around in dirty fishwater at Chinatown. *eww*










And then some Shiz that i got on an impulse buy. *whimper* my poor wallet. :(



One wide leg jeans, one wide leg tan colored pants, a grey and white striped cardigan, a ruffled short sleeve shirt, 3/4 sleeve cotton jersey - ALL from AE. Then a really nice button down camisole from GAP - price said 16, but it rang up to be 9 bucks, HOT!! A pima cotton t-shirt from GAP - LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt to death, so damn soft and roomy. Nice for a casual getaway with yourself in your undies and a book. A a vest from Jimmy Jazz that had a 40% off the entire store promo goin on.





Pima Cotton t-shirt , Jimmy Jazz black vest, Abercrombie and Fitch shorts ( cause i was wearing shorts earlier that day so i got lazy and just slapped it on and took some pics :P ) Steve Madden Pascha Heels

I wouldnt necesarrily wear this outfit with shorts, more or likley with skinny jeans, but i was lazy and didnt want to slip into them. Skinny jeans are a hassle to wear, did ya'll know that?








AE Ruffled shirt , Armani Exchange soft cotton skirt, Oh Deer! Marilyn Heels.

I like the look of this shirt, it feels great too. And its nicely cut. Girly girl with the ruffles and is a nice piece to wear in the winter with a low v neck sweater or cardigan to avoid the hassle of sleeves and whatnot under your sweater and such.




Yep, so this entry took me quite a bit of time to do. I have to find a more productive way to write these entries up and learn a way to add these fuggin pics more effieciently.( why is it when i upload pics, it always places them on the very top of the page, and is there another way to stick in pictures without using the little icon up at top to upload it? can't i just drag them? JESUS , why is life so complicated?? )


Im off to la la land, or um .... other frisky things to do ..... erm hmmm...







Have fun ladies - i know i will *wink wink* >=)













































posted by StilettoRed at 8:52 PM

5 Comments:

Hahah thanks =)

Sorry about the aunt to be, but be grateful it's not your mother to be! I was scared that was the case at the beg of your entry! How involved is this aunt in your bf's life? Props to you for taking the high road. It really sounds like giving her a peace of your mind would be a waste of time and effort. She seems like the manipulative type! =T

I like the ruffle top and the Armani Exchange skirt! And your shoooooooessss!! I love sexy heels =)

September 7, 2008 at 10:27 PM  

ahhhh~!!! You are so right, thank GOD almighty its not my mother to be. I would have shot myself in the mouth if that were to be ( so dramatic ) she is definetely not manipulative against me, but to my bf who is the type that doesnt care much, she definetly takes a toll on telling him what to do n crap. Luckily i put my foot down and tell him to stop woofing. Hehehe and i love love love sexy heels too, my ultimate indulgence :)

September 8, 2008 at 6:36 AM  

Omg~~ I spot sexy thin legs in shorty shorts and hot booties!!! O.O You're such a beauty of course your aunt to be would feel jealous... old women... *shakes head* I know I'll be jealy of young girls once I'm all wrinkly, sigh.

Nice hauling! I can see what you mean by that outfit not being appropriate for china town, hahaha. I'm sure there were lots of staring.

Loove the ruffled shirt, you're totally right about it being good underneath a sweater. You're such a fashion genious!

Now I definitely expect more fashion/beauty posts from you, I don't care if you don't like to take pictures of yourself and write about being beautiful. Haha.

September 8, 2008 at 11:43 AM  

Thanks ahhh, thats such a compliment coming from the ultimate sexy leg queen Fuz herself! *muahz* I really dont like taking pics of myself all that much, but for the better of the audience , perhaps i will. *cough cough* ahem. :)

September 8, 2008 at 12:06 PM  

Ohhhhh! I want that white skirt!! I dont care if it's winter here!! I would still rock it like I am the icy queen (complete with icicles on my knees.

October 6, 2008 at 7:13 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home