Stiletto Red
Monday, September 8, 2008
Hoe-down
I've got some things on my mind, I think im approaching that age where my mind doesnt settle anymore and the only way to relieve it is through some good ol' alcohol. Hello my dear friend, Hoegarden. You are good to me and will always be my buddy. :)

Remember the days when you used to get drunk with one beer? How economically great that was when all you needed was one bottle to throw back and you'd be running for the potty to throw your ass up? *sigh* those were the days..... Now it takes at least 10 beers to feel the love again. Im on my 3rd and already i feel extremely gassy. Like .... *pffffffft* booooooooot booooooooooot boooooooooooooooot . I feel like farting in his face. Just park my ass a little left to his cheek and fart in his eye, PINK EYE !!!! HAAHAHAHHAHAA poo particles baby.
Sitting here , with my troubled self, worrying about all that can possibly be worried about and just really not feeling like im going to be happy in the long run. I started to wonder on my train ride home late at night today, how i never got the choice to do what i wanted. How i never got the choice to be who i wanted to be, do i what i wanted to do, or be whereever i wanted to be. I always did what i thought, would have been either right of me to do, or better for the overall audience. This seems pretty vague i know, i wish i could open up and let ya'll know what i really think about, but that would be unneccesarily boring. Lets just say that if i were to ever win the lottery, i would give all that money to my parents and my loved ones, and be more than happy to work like a dog till i was 80 in exchange for a lifetime of happiness for them, and knowing that i wouldnt have to worry about thier well being anymore. That would give my life, the ultimate satisfaction that i could feed off of for the rest of my pathetic life.
I used to think that if i made X amount of money yearly, that i would be damn well off and friggin living happily ever after because that would be sufficient enough to meet any ends that i needed. But boy, do we grow up to realize that our dreams as a kid, were insignificantly miniscule (spelled that wrong ? whatevers, im drunk ) compared to reality. I dont think i could even live happily with making close to 80k a year. I think nowadays, that pretty moderate priced. Although i am still young, and make more than the average college graduate in thier first year, i still feel like the average college graduate only calculated that it would be supporting only itself, and not other body members. I am literally taking my salary each mid month , and scaling it down for several people. And i have the nerves to wish for a vacation because i work 5 days supposedly and even on weekends nowadays. I feel pretty dumb now, and pretty useless for not being able to make more to provide for my loved ones. Feel like such a brat for having all those designer purses and millions of shoes that at times like these, i wish i could sell all the things i ever bought that werent given to me as a gift ( purses were given from the BF luckily whoo hoo! )
Yeah why am i saying all this crap to people i dont even know? I guess thats the beauty of it, speaking my mind to an audience of estrogen filled gals who dont know me in reality. Cause if you knew me, you'd be surprise to hear this from my mouth, i dont ever really tell anyone my weaknesses. or even when i am bothered by any REAL issues. You lucky ladies you, lolz....
More outfit pics to bring home the bacon.

I wore the AE shirt as a dress, and put the striped cami over it, slapped on my Pasha heels.
I really like this take, its so soft and flowy. The color is also good for both fall and summer. Makes for a nice OL look with a black cardigan over it and some wide leg work pants.
I love it even more that its only 9 bucks at The GAP , they have some good fabric, which makes for a stronger wash life. :)
Paired my black tank top from Forever21 that i got ages ago with these tan colored wide leggy pants, and Oh Deer Red soled heels. Looks sexier when you walk down the streets and your pants move about, the sexy red bottom lifts up and looks ultimately vixen'ish.
I like that these pants are tight on the waist and then nice and form fitting down below.
Alright, i have to finish the rest of my beers to get some rest. See ya'll later ladies. ;P
8 Comments:
heheh I can see your tags attached. I also really love pants that are fitted, but wide legged.
Cute outfits!!
Have a good night with the beers ;)
I understand what you mean, fo sho. I used to think making over 100k a year is a ton of money, esp for a single gal, but now? Haha, it WOULD be a lot of money if makeup and clothing are free. Hahaha. It's never enough... I think I'm gonna have to do something drastic and really make it up there!
Looove the outfits once again. You need to post outfits everyday, I love them!! Those wide leg trousers look so great on you~ And I loove shirts with cut out backs/low backs as well!! Makes me feel sexy like no other, so much better than showing boobs.
I probably won't be able to get away with never working, huh? lol. To never want for anything, that's my dream. Of course, I have expensive taste, so that doesn't mean I'll be living a bohemian, hippie lifestyle.
God, I hate drinking a lot of beer. I have the bladder the size of a peanut, so it has me running to the ladies' room often if I want to drink enough to feel good.
Im like a human straw as well. Can't hold in pee for the life in me. I bet i'd be wearing those granny pampers at the age of 40. They had better come out with some new found technology by then, otherwise im going to lock myself in a box! xP And yeah you could get away with not working for the rest of your life, all you need is one part love for kinky sex, and one part suga daddy.
Thanks Angie! :D *fart*
Yeah i need to be making at least 100k Fuz, lets pitch up a lemonade stand. :)
Hahaha jelly? Find some peanut butter! It'll sustain you longer! Poor you.
Hahah I had a super high tolerance but for some reason I haven't felt much like drinking for the last half year or so. I've barely had any, so now I'm good with one drink =) hehee.. a wise move economically for me.
Yeah, statistically with an econ degree, starting pay is higher and over 20 years annual salary is way higher than average. the problem is getting there. I agree 100k isn't enough. Esp with the stuff I need/want, the number of kids and dogs I want =P
hey girl...i appreciate ur concern n ur lovin'...means alot!!
wooo...i think we share the same 'addiction' to retail therapy...hah
Hiiii, thanks for linking me! :) I'll link you back.
The pants look really good, I too like wide legged pants that are fitted; otherwise they make me look stumpy (I'm 5'2). You look really tall and slim though so I guess its not a problem for you?
Post a Comment
<< Home