Stiletto Red

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Angie Took my Virginity ( Long post! )

My tagging virginity that is. First time tagged! How exciting *shrugs*


Thanks for the Tag Angie Dear :) ME LOVE YOU SCHLONG TIME!!

1. Pass this game on to 5 people
2. Write down 5-10 ways your relationship ticks and works for you!
3. Include a brief history of how you and your significant other met or a timeline, whichever you prefer :)
- No word limit !


That means ....... RANT MODE ON!



My 6 top numero uno's


1. Respect - I used to think that his overwhemled respect for my family was a downer. He respected my family more that I did, which was a bit of a turn off. I mean, im nice to people, but i've got a little evil in me. Like i'll not pick something up from the floor and throw it in the garbage at his house sometimes, i'll pretend not to see it because im a lazy hoe. But him? He'll bend down, pick it up, and throw out the garbage. He's got this honest aura to him that i will find in no other, he truly has no bad intentions when it comes to my family, and i have to say for the record - Even I , at times will do things for the better of my own sake and put my ass in the front of the line, but having him around , makes me feel better because he does my job for me, taking care of my numero uno priorities such as my family.

2. Generousity - What is this like a fuckin cliche for gals? MONEY is so damn on the list for everyone! :) I have to agree that i want to be spoiled, BUT IM NOT! God damn it , where is my share of the love? I wanna be wined and dined like ppink. haha, ok ok
He's generous alright - back when we were tykes he was the richest mofo i knew of. He always had a 50 in his wallet for emergencies - like buying me food. He's paid for my expenses when i needed help the most. But i am no means a gold digger - i work hard, and when i mean hard, i mean little kids at sweatshop hard. Get paid 12 cents a day for inhaling lint , hard. He knew that i was the type to never ask for help , why my parents never gave me a single cent for college, and i was ineligible for financial aid of ANY SORT. I paid my way through 1-3 jobs at minimum wage to keep me alive, and when i had money? I bought him shit. We DO NOT and will NEVER argue over who paid who for what more. Money is just not accomodated into our relationship, never has and never will. I am just that type of gal who will not ask for money back if i lent it to you when you came to me , and told me you needed it most. I just feel that if you give, you should give willingly. I dont ever do things like that to get something in return, and all that - i learned from him.

3. Good grooming - shit yo , i really dont know what my deal is. I am a damn germaphobe. Fuck , he's gotta be clean. You have to take a shower after hitting the clubs or bars , unless i pass out and not know of your lack of showering. You CANNOT REEK, OR SMELL like salty fish. I can't , i just can't. Really now... thats why theres a damn duane reade on every corner in new york, cause they go out too much and it is just DAMN filthy in this city. pockets of PEE and POO smell on every passing of the street. You just CANNOT slack off on the soap. Laundry - i can do for you, but you have to scrub your twigs and berries yourself dude. NO long fingernails either, some things are just for women, and NOT for men. NO SHARING ON THAT!

4. Maturity - I listed this because , during the course of my long relationship , we had a gap. I went out with other friends and met new people to gain a broader perspective, and i have to say that there are a lot of men out there who are extremely immature. Fucking whining about shit like his friends ditching him for a chick? Or how he didnt get the better end of the bargain over birthday present swaps? Or how i dont call enough? Or how i dont give enough affection? Or how about on how i dont spend enough time with the ma? SHADDAP and EAT A SNICKERS. Man up to it, seriously. GOD! Leave me alone! I need my DAMN SPACE, and stop your fucking pouting for realz. Im the one who's suppose to stomp on the floor and flail my arms, NOT YOU! If i dont give show enough affection , its because you're not man enough for me to give some love. If im not calling you back after i said i will , its cause im fucking busy doing a facial. If i dont spend enough time hanging out with you and the gang, its becaue i have a fucking JOB and a life to tend to that doesnt include you hovering over me and constantly taking up my AIR. NO man and i mean NO man is allowed EVER , EVER! to cry about ANY OF THOSE things, if he does - girllll.......... you need to bitch slap him and pull his hair like a cat fight.

5. A Sense of Humor - yeah this is like the other cliche thing for gals. Its like the second line right after " World Peace " its " I like a guy who's funny " My man cannot make jokes. He's pretty stinky at it. But he makes me laugh! He does things to make me happy and smile that are really unexpected of him, other people will say that same about him when they catch that lucky chance to see him do things out of the ordinary. He's an extremely traditional asian dude, who needs a lot of FACE and lots of pride. He's gotta be a "big man" about everything, so for him to shed his skin and show me some funny love, takes a lot of affection and care to do.
6. Talking back - I think this is one of the most important aspects of him that i love about. My mom always said to me, that in every sucessful relationship - There's always one person that does the talking, the other one that's listening. Meaning that in an arguement, one will do the bitching and the other will be the salivating dog. You can't have two people bickering at the same time and expect something GREAT to happen afterwards. You give in a little to get back a little. He does most of the listening while i bitch and bitch and bitch my way out. Its not even so much about listening to what i even have to say, its for the fact that talking back to someone when they are bitching will only add to that flame. So if you loved me, you'd let me bitch and just nod while apologizing. Then when im all done and feeling happy again, i'll come and cuddle you and say sorry because im nice and forgiving :P ( thats not how it really happens in real life, with the nodding and all, but at least my man wont bitch back about this shit and that shit and going against my every word because he has a high estrogen rate, he just tries to calm me down by saying things like - okaaaaay, next time i do it, i'll be more considerate. dont be mad okay? :) hehehehe




TIMELINE


I think i beat all ya'll bitches - 10+ years in the making. Thats almost equivilant to a really exspensive aged wine!


Calculating 10+ years back.... ermmm...


I was young, and reckless.



1998 - holy shit thats way back. ;(
Met at school, first guy that i ever fell for on my own will - without the first initiative that the guy tells me he has feelings for me first. He was the type that kept to himself. But he eventually asked me out after a couple of months into knowing me. Took me to my first bubble tea - back when bubble tea first emerged into society. ( fuck im old )


1999 to late 2006 - Worst fucking years of my life, we hated each other , but loved each other desperately at the same time. We were young and didnt know much, i guess also for the fact that it was that time of age to be out and about doing stuff like socializing and crap BUT INSTEAD I would cry my heart out practically every week for this asshole because he was a TOTAL JERK TO ME! we broke up countless times and it never lasted for more than a week. Make up sex is great. :)


Late 2006 to present - In a happy place, living together for about a month now ( i know.. living together after 10+ years and only now been a month to date? Im a bitch who needs her space ) Finally the arguing has stopped after i put my heart out for 9 years. Stuck with it and gave it everything to make things work. I remember that it was all i ever wanted, every birthday wish, every shooting star - this would be my one wish. To make things better between us.



So yeah , this is such a long post without any visuals, major boring poop-age.


Here here, look at this !








No this isnt the BF , i thought i'd throw you off a lil bit haha. I have to keep him annon for the time being - not sure if he'll like being exposed. :)


Night night



posted by StilettoRed at 8:24 PM

5 Comments:

Aw and I'm mighty proud of popping your cherry ;)

"Honest aura" - that's a really nice description of your bf! And I'm 100% with you on the grooming! I'm OCD when it comes to cleanliness. I use to make him shower each night before bed cause he is one sweaty mofo. OH GAWD.. my ex use to grow out his pinky nail FOR FUN/bc it made cleaning his ear easier. It's so unattractive!

I remember when bubble tea first started, so quit saying you're old! Means I'm old too -_-

Oh man this is depressing, ever since my ex and I started dating in 2001, every wish (birthday candle, shooting star, 1st start you see, etc) would be for us to work out. So many forces were working against us that I felt we needed all the luck/help we could get.

SEXY BMW bike!

September 10, 2008 at 10:33 PM  

Yeahhh.... bubble tea ;P That was awhile ago haha! And long pinky nail? That is friggin gross, can you imagine all that bacteria that gets stuck in there and STAys there?

Yeah, women are sad like that. I feel like at least 7/10 friends go through the same situation with wishing upon a star. Why can't men be better men? :(

September 11, 2008 at 6:32 AM  

Hehehee, I see I see, building up the mystery~ :]

I totally agree! Esp with maturity. I hate a man who whines!!! Geez, are you a man or a little girl?! Hehehe.

Good to read about your experience! :D Cool bike!!!

September 11, 2008 at 9:42 AM  

lol thanks Fuz, i love me a hot ass bike. (wish it were mine! )

September 11, 2008 at 2:34 PM  

Heya~ Let me just tell you about how I apply the cream here, haha. I scoop out a bit with that little spoon and put it in my left palm. Then I use two right fingers to warm a bit of the cream and pat it into my cheek. Once I pat it in, I warm another little bit of it and pat again... until all the cream is completely gone from my left palm. That's the way I figured out which leaves the least cream behind, :D

How do you do it??

September 14, 2008 at 4:23 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home