Stiletto Red

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Harujuku Style

Love the Skin you're in!




Think my skin is getting better from nose up. But then again, acne progresses downward as you grow with age, so you might have recalled the blotchy red pimples on your forehead during puberty season, then slowly on your nose, then your cheeks and perhaps like me, now your chin area. Fuggit man, this red bumpy puss inflamation crap is getting on my nerves. At my age, i need to get married and have kids for petes sake! How do i do that with all this fuggin acne on my damn chin?? Will no one cut me some slack for crying out loud? You fuggers up there sittin on your fluffy clouds downin Blue Moon Beer with Orange Slices and laughing your asses off about my facial problems, have you no heart?!?!?!






So onward with the whole mess, Halloween night with my girly girl self. Dressed in a frock up to there but you can't see because i have my trench on. Cold as balls in NY but surprisingly it wasnt that cold on Halloween! What the eff. I didnt know and wrapped my stick figure legs in my coat and trotted along - Oh wells.























































Look ma, im glowing! I am loving my NARS cream blush in Penny Lane, its creamy texture dries to a powdery finish and stays on all day long. Leaving a nice suddle pink hue like i just walked out of a hot steaming sex shower.
















My Pink Wig, Striped knee high socks and savvy purple BCBGirls Collar Pumps (those shoes are to die for girlz)

















Me and Superman at dinner. At one point he needed to pee and proceeded to the bathroom, only to come back with his tank still full and complains that he needs to take off the entire costume in order to let his fluids loose - End verdict? Left the restaurant desperately needing to pee.








Can't wait to submit my entry for Fuzzie's Wardrobe Bonanza! I've got my theme all piled up in my head, now just to get someone to take pictures for me without screaming VAIN across the room. :)






This isn't my entry outfit, but just a LOTD that i had lying around that i'd been procrastinating to put up - but my style is pretty obvious i suppose, typical laid back, put whatever is sitting on top kinda gal. Then layering accessories that make the look as a whole and im out the door!

































On another note..... OBAMA FOR YO MAMA!!!
Hip Hip HOORAAAAYYY!!!!





Let there be change, let there be life once more, let there be hope in the individuals like myself who have lost hope long ago, let the desperate souls clinging onto their very last breath , breath the same air, the same beliefs. Let his leadership take us to where we should have been generations before and grace upon a better future for us, and for our children. Let there be Obama.
posted by StilettoRed at 7:02 PM 5 comments