Stiletto Red
Saturday, October 4, 2008
Honto? Kawaii ne !?!?!

xppinkx me up bitches. I want you to Kiss Shite ~!!! I must say though, i am not a makeup person so please ... HAVE MERCY ON MY UNPROFESSIONALLY done up face!!! I know im missing a bunch of things here and there, like erm.... i forgot to put primer on my lids before applying. I suck at blending crap cept for my coffee grinds and i dont have a wide variety of lipsticks. I dont think this is all that Jap and Kawaii, but if you slap on some colorful fabrics and funky shoes, then you're in business no?





Fun Challenge, but i think i lost a chunk of my IQ trying to Cutify myself. Doe eyed and dumbfounded, peace signs with a happy-go-lucky attitude lolzzz.
Ya i've been under the weather lately, with work and crap. Just soooo out of it to do just about ANYTHING at all. After the rafting trip, im all beat and battered up. I did however go to Palisades Mall today with the BF today, all in all with intentions to eat at The Cheesecake Factory, only to be massively full from the entrees and ended up packing the untouched 30th anniversary Cheesecake home - AS USUAL !!
Between the two of us, we had the lunch special soup and salad and a lunch special pasta. We were suffering from food coma after the huge salad and yummy bread but the lady next to us was chomping away at a Large Salad and a plate of salmon over rice. She finished every last piece and then pushed her plates aside to feast on the bread. Holy Cow lady, you sure eat alot !!
Walked around the whole day, in and out of stores and just trotting along. Didnt buy ANYTHING at all, cept for some headbands for $1.50 from Forever21. Cheap shit, but serves it purpose. I saw some NYX stuff for the first time and just pounced on it. I've seen them online before but never got around to ordering any. So i took the chance to run my fingers through them and then noticed the price tag. HOLY SHIT, 5 bucks for the lipstick!!! NO WAY ~!! They are only ONE MEASLY dollar online and they had the nerve to charge 5 bucks for one??? Crazy bitches, i aint paying 5 times the price just for the convenience to not wait for it to ship. Sit back and relax shieeeet.
So just ending this randomly cause im old and fugly tired. My outfit for the day, YES YES , taken in the bathroom cause i think its weird to ask someone to take it for me. HAHAHA only to come home and realize after seeing the picture that its MUCH MORE awkward to take it in the pee hole room. Derf.....

Okie la, good night lovelies..
posted by StilettoRed at 7:50 PM
4 Comments:
Kawaii desu!!!! :D Too cute, I esp love the one picture of you in the hat! So cute I wanna squeeze you. Love your bag!!
That's a cute outfit! Your eyes are so striking! You did a way better job than I did. I just don't have skinny enough of a face and lips to pull off the cute look.
Hey hayy I was wearing knee highs today with a beret tooo!
Hope you feel better soon!
HMMMM
nope i never got an email...but i post your mug!
Thank you love. Look who's talking, you're mighty gorgeous yourself!
Post a Comment
<< Home